• Effingham County Board of Commissioners

  • Board of Commissioners
    Wesley Corbitt, Chairman-at-Large
    Forrest Floyd, District 1
    Roger Burdette, District 2
    Jamie DeLoach, District 3
    Reginald Loper, District 4
    Phil Kieffer, District 5

    County Clerk: Stephanie Johnson
    County Manager: Tim Callanan

    804 South Laurel Street, Springfield, GA 31329
    Phone: (912) 754-2123
    Phone: (912) 754-2111

    The Board of Commissioners meets the first and third Tuesdays of the month at 5 p.m.
    The meetings are held on the first floor of the Administrative Complex at 804 South Laurel Street, Springfield, Georgia, in the Commissioners Meeting Room.